CIO Council Members

 Participating Members

  • Abu Dhabi University
  • Abu Dhabi Centre for Technical and Vocational Training and Education
  • American University in Dubai
  • American University in the Emirates
  • American University of Sharjah
  • EPFL Middle East
  • Higher Colleges of Technology
  • Khalifa University
  • Masdar Institute of Science and Technology
  • New York University Abu Dhabi
  • Paris Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi
  • Petroleum Institute
  • UAE University
  • Zayed University


Ex Officio Members

  • Ankabut


Contact Form Powered By :